Skip To Main Content
 

Beaverton Schools

Parent Teacher Organization

Beaver Acres PTO Board Members, 2021-22:

President--Jeanie Zamarripa-Lee: president@beaveracrespto.org (outgoing until role can be filled)

Secretary--Cali Ence: secretary@beaveracrespto.org

Treasurer--Elaine Tronic: treasurer@beaveracrespto.org

Volunteer Coordinator--Cali Ence: volunteer@beaveracrespto.org

Communications Officer--Meredith Farrell: communications@beaveracrespto.org

Art Literacy--Cali Ence, Jeannie Sully: artlitbeaveracres@gmail.com 

** To email all board members: Board@beaveracrespto.org

Beaver Acres PTO Website