Skip To Main Content

Beaverton Schools

Parent Teacher Organization

Beaver Acres PTO Board Members, 2023-24:

President--Cali Ence: president@beaveracrespto.org 

Secretary--OPEN: secretary@beaveracrespto.org

Treasurer--Elaine Tronic: treasurer@beaveracrespto.org

Fundraising--OPEN: fundraising@beaveracrespto.org

Volunteer Coordinator--Natalie McKenzie: volunteer@beaveracrespto.org

Community Events --Brittany Kelley: community@beaveracrespto.org

Communications Officer--OPEN: communications@beaveracrespto.org

Art Literacy--Cali Ence, Jeannie Sully: artlitbeaveracres@gmail.com 

** To email all board members: Board@beaveracrespto.org

Beaver Acres PTO Website