Translate

Parent Teacher Organization

Beaver Acres PTO Board Members, 2018-2019:

President--Jeanie Zamarripa-Lee: president@beaveracrespto.org

VP of Fundraising--Jennifer Lieb: fundraising@beaveracrespto.org

VP of Community Events--Jessica Bills: community@beaveracrespto.org

Secretary--Jenny Day: secretary@beaveracrespto.org

Treasurer--Elaine Hillenmeyer-Tronic: treasurer@beaveracrespto.org

Volunteer Coordinator--Stephanie Myers: volunteer@beaveracrespto.org

Communications Officer--Ed Kiester: communications@beaveracrespto.org

Art Literacy--Cali Ence, Andrea Galvin, Jeannie Sully: artlitbeaveracres@gmail.com 

** To email all board members: Board@beaveracrespto.org

Beaver Acres PTO Website