Translate

Parent Teacher Organization

Beaver Acres PTO Board Members, 2021-22:

President--Jeanie Zamarripa-Lee: president@beaveracrespto.org (or info@beaveracrespto.org)

VP of Fundraising--Unfilled: fundraising@beaveracrespto.org

VP of Community Events--Teana Edwards: community@beaveracrespto.org

Secretary--Elaine Tronic: secretary@beaveracrespto.org

Treasurer--Kessa Williams: treasurer@beaveracrespto.org

Volunteer Coordinator--Cali Ence: volunteer@beaveracrespto.org

Communications Officer--Stephanie Myers: communications@beaveracrespto.org

Art Literacy--Cali Ence, Jeannie Sully: artlitbeaveracres@gmail.com 

** To email all board members: Board@beaveracrespto.org

Beaver Acres PTO Website